Don Turner Legal Team | DUI Lawyer in 1160 Grimes Bridge Rd - Roswell GA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Don Turner Legal Team

5.0
78 reviews
(DUI Lawyer)
 1160 Grimes Bridge Rd, Bldg B, Roswell, GA 30075

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Write a review

(770) 594-1777

Write a review

5on Google, Jun 18, 2017
I would highly recommend Don Turners legal team! Not only for your legal problems but being an influential bystander. Being able to say I have 8 months sober is tremendous and a miracle. I'm sure this wouldn't be possible without the direction they have pointed me in which has and will have amazing outcomes in my case/life. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would. more »
5on Google, Jun 02, 2017
Don and his team did exactly what they told me they would. There were no surprises and the service was excellent. Would definitely recommend them to anyone in need. more »
5on Facebook, May 26, 2017
Don Turner & Associates is an extremely knowledgeable and dependable team of people. My family and I have always had great experiences working with them. more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
I have worked with Don Turner Legal Team for over 25 years and have always had an excellent experience. Over numerous occasions Don Turner and his team have successfully solved, won, and settled cases in my favor. I have recommended numerous clients to Don Turner and his team and every single client has called to thank me for the referral. It is with great pride they take in their work and are diligent and compassionate in getting positive results for their clients. It gives me great pride to write this review and share my experiences of success by always making Don Turner Legal Team's my first call in any and all legal cases from minor advice to major battles; with the Don Turner Legal Team you will always get the BEST! more »
5on Google, May 19, 2017
more »
5on LawLytics, May 19, 2017
The don turner legal team has been the best law firm I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His staff is very knowledgeable of the laws and put forth the best effort for you. I've been using them now for over 10 yrs and can truly say I have beeen pleased with the outcomes of my cases. Mr turner is a truly great professional who takes the time to learn all of his clients personally one on one case by case. I am very pleased happy with the services that I received from the don turner legal team and would recommend them to anyone that needs a good attorney. more »
5on LawLytics, May 17, 2017
When injured at work, I got all my medical bills paid, weekly income , and maximum settlement. Don Turner legal team is the best!! more »
5on LawLytics, May 16, 2017
Don Turner and Manal Chehimi provided me with unmatched, completely prepared legal representation. They kept me from going to prison in the most severe of cases while at the same time showing great interest in my getting the help I needed to address the psychological issues at hand. Two years after my final court and completing the intense treatment program they had organized, I am one of the most healthy living, happy and productive citizens you will ever meet. My family and I can't say thank you enough! Sincerely, R,D. more »
5on Avvo, Mar 16, 2017
I'm not one to put my personal business out there on the internet but I will say that I was facing some serious charges that would have impacted my life significantly and Manal simply took care of it!! Manal is thorough, professional and empathetic, and at the end of the day that's the type of representation you want handling your case. Manal and the Don Turner Legal team would be my first and only recommendation for anyone needing their particular line of counsel and I can't thank them enough for their hard work and perseverance in making my legal woes non existent, thank you again!! more »
5on Google, Mar 10, 2017
I would recommend Don Turner and his team to anyone seeking legal help. Manal was very professional and knowledgeable and stuck with me until the end of my case. Wouldn't have anyone else in my corner, thank you. more »
5on Google, Mar 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Mar 07, 2017
more »
5on Avvo, Feb 17, 2017
I talked to Manal about a serious traffic citation and received some excellent advice regarding the legal process, what to say, and who to say it to. I was able to walk into court with confidence and talk things over with the solicitor. Due to Manal's expertise, I was able to walk out of court with a simple Basic Rules violation, no points on my license, and a menial fine. I couldn't be more thankful and would refer Manal to anyone looking for a great attorney. more »
5on Google, Jan 17, 2017
more »
5on LawLytics, Nov 27, 2016
If you're looking for an amazing lawyer that will stick with you till the very end, Manal is the perfect choice for you. She's so helpful and goes above and beyond to help her clients. more »
5on Google, Nov 27, 2016
My experience with Manal was excellent. She showed great professionalism and caring. Very objective and compassionate handling my case. more »
5on Google, Nov 17, 2016
I had never been pulled over for DUI before. A friend referred me to Don saying, "You will like him. He is good." Don met with me and explained my options and possible outcomes. The final result is better than he had first suggested and worth every dollar. Don knows how to maneuver through the system and got me better than I deserve. Ashley handled my concerns professionally and promptly. Lesson learned. Don saved me from much worse than I was prepared to accept. I would suggest Don Turner to anyone looking to deal with the legal system.
Glenn
P.S. Don got me better than I deserved. Thanks again, Don.
more »
5on Avvo, Nov 15, 2016
Manal was assigned to my DUI case through Don Turner's office. She handled my case with care from the first call to the last court date. She fought until the very end. I was able to get my charged reduced with probation, but probation would be terminated once the conditions were completed. (DUI Class, Drug and Alcohol eval). The only reason I didnt go to trial was because I couldn't afford it but if I could of, I would of went for it because I knew she would fight on my behalf. She really pours her heart into her career. You can just feel it. If I ever have legal troubles again (and let's hope thats never...lol) I'll call her. She was the best. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2016
If you are looking for a great lawyer in the Sandy Springs area, then Don Turner and team are the way to go. No matter your problem, Don will make the process smooth and get you the best deal possible. Ashley is his support person and she also answered questions, researched when needed and kept us in the loop so that we always knew what was going on and what we needed to do. It was also nice to be able to reach out to Don as needed so you never feel out of the loop and you're not left wondering as you progress through your case. Whatever your issue, Don Turner and team will do their best to help and support you through the experience. more »
5on Google, Sep 12, 2016
These guys are great- got me more money than I ever thought was possible in my civil case. Really took the time to listen to all aspects and do their homework on corresponding case law. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2016
I was pulled over by the police for running a red light even though I knew it was legal. I got a big ticket for this so I decided fight it. A friend of mine recommended Don, and he was all I could ask for and more. Don was readily available and answered all my questions as they arose. When it came to the legal work, Don has the legal expertise and tools to make the whole process rather easy. My ticket ended up being thrown out, and I can confidently say Don's work was the reason why. I will definitely use Don for any further legal work I might need, and I strongly recommend Don to anyone for his amazing work. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2016
My several experiences with Don Turner Legal Team, including the Attornies & Staff, were always comforting, knowledgeable & affordable! Going to see a Lawyer is similar to going to see a Doctor! You don't want to do it, but most of the time you have to do it. Painful, costly and time consuming. I can honestly say that the efficiency of "The Team" approach made these experiences successful for me and my legal needs. Thanks to everyone at Don Turner Legal Team for your help & professionalism. more »
5on Google, Sep 05, 2016
Don has been an excellent attorney for me over the past couple of years. he is very consistent, and most knowledgeable in his field. He is extremely understanding to your specific issues and only wants the best for you. You can always count on him to provide you with top-notch assistance to take care of any obstacle that may present itself.
"When Don is in the house, just know he does have a key to every door"
more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2016
I am not one to often leave reviews, but felt compelled to leave one for the Don Turner Legal Team. You will not find a finer DUI lawyer in the state of Georgia than Don Turner. He doesn't need my review, because his track record speaks for itself, but I felt compelled to leave one because of his integrity and work ethic. If you get a DUI, this is the guy you want on your side. more »
5on Google, Aug 27, 2016
I had never been pulled over for DUI before. A friend referred me to Don saying, "You will like him. He is good." Don met with me and explained my options and possible outcomes. The final result is better than he had first suggested and worth every dollar. Don knows how to maneuver through the system and got me better than I deserve. Ashley handled my concerns professionally and promptly. Lesson learned. Don saved me from much worse than I was prepared to accept. I would suggest Don Turner to anyone looking to deal with the legal system.
Glenn
more »
Page 1 of 4

Contact

Edit
1160 Grimes Bridge Rd, Bldg B, Roswell, GA 30075
DUI Lawyer
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

About

Edit
Now is not the time to go it alone. Those who pass up the opportunity to select legal counsel often regret their decision. The sooner you contact us, the sooner our experienced team of legal experts can assess your situation and help get your life or your business back on track. We can help you control the process and minimize, or even eliminate, any negative impact on your present and your future. Let us put our experience to work for you.more »

Is this your business?

You can claim this profile as a part of the BirdEye suite. It will instantly provide you with a fully SEO optimized web presence solution and you will be able to update business information such as hours and categories, respond to reviews, share updates with followers, and so much more.

See a free demo

Take BirdEye for a ride and see for yourself, instantly, how your business appears online using the Birdeye intelligence engine.

Review summary

5  78
4  
3  
2  
1  
5.0
78 reviews