Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law - Charlottesville, VA

5.0
  • Legal
  • Charlottesville, VA
Get directions

About this business

LegalCriminal Defense LawDUI LawTraffic Ticketing Law

Criminal Defense| Traffic Ticketing Law| DUI Law 

Location details

435 Park St, Charlottesville, VA, 22902, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0115 reviews
Select a rating
Kyndall A.'s profile image
Kyndall A. 
a year ago

Thomas Wilson helped out so much when I got a ticket in VA. I live in NC so he handled everything for me and was super nice over the phone helping me get everything figured out. Highly recommend!!  

Stuart P.'s profile image
Stuart P. 
2 years ago

Mr Wilson did a great job defending my daughter's case. I found him to be very fair and knowledgeable and able to work out a mutually agreeable settlement in her case. Thank you Sir. 

Philip P.'s profile image
Philip P. 
3 years ago

I chose Mr.Wilson to represent me after a series of calls to both local and out of county attorneys about my case. Even during the free consultation, Mr. Wilson provided me information about VA driving law and possible outcomes of my case that I did not even think about. His website also outlined VA code in easy to understand detail. Mr. Wilson was responsive and professional in answering my emails and questions, and was realistic in letting me know the possible outcomes of my trial. With his help, he worked with to reduce m... read more

Alexis V.'s profile image
Alexis V. 
3 years ago

Tom was quick to respond to my inquiry for representation and always available to answer any questions and provide direction throughout the process! 

Debbie Hansen S.'s profile image
Debbie Hansen S. 
4 years ago

Tom did a wonderful job defending me on my DUI charges as well as a "Leaving the Scene of an Accident" charge. I really should have done jail time, but he got my charge reduced. Tom was very responsive and supportive during this most difficult time. 

Mario B.'s profile image
Mario B. 
5 years ago

It was a experience to remember and was handled properly. 

Darnell T.'s profile image
Darnell T. 
6 years ago

Thomas Wilson did a great job and got my reckless driving ticket dismissed! Thanks! 

Crystal C.'s profile image
Crystal C. 
6 years ago

Would recommend Tom to anyone. Very helpful, responsive, and was able to deliver the best possible outcome for my case. 

Sallee's profile image
6 years ago

With little notice on my part, Thomas was able to work with the Commonwealth Attorney to have an open container charge dismissed avoiding a misdemeanor conviction. The circumstances made this a more difficult situation and Thomas was able to find a resolution that was agreeable to all. It is worth it in the long run to hire a competent lawyer that has good working relationships. 

Frequently asked questions about Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law

How is Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law rated?

Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law has a 5 star rating with 115 reviews. 

When is Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law open?

Thomas M Wilson Attorney at Law is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 8:30 a.m.